Romantics Anonymous - USA

EVENT INFORMATION

For one week only, Romantics Anonymous will be performed again, LIVE ON STAGE at the Bristol Old Vic! Wise Children will be bringing it live into your home – each night will be a truly one-off experience. The company have been isolating together in one large bubble for the last two weeks so that the show can be performed in its original form – with no social distancing! There will be singing, dancing and chocolate eating…  and, if true love has its way, even kissing…  Imagine that!

Just like theatre used to be, the production will take place, live, from the Bristol Old Vic Stage and you can watch it as it happens on your TV, phone, laptop, desktop or iPad in glorious (HD) technicolour.  

Tonight's production is being hosted by our friends at Wallis Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts, Spoleto Festival, Shakespeare Theatre Company, Chicago Shakespeare Theater, St Ann's Warehouse and Berkeley Rep.  

Our virtual doors open at 8.30pm BST, 3.30pm (EDT) / 2.30pm (Central) / 12.30pm (PDT) in the US

The show starts at 9pm BST, 4pm (Eastern) / 3pm (Central) / 1pm (PDT) in the US.

Shows Runs at 2 Hours 15 Mins appx

Suitable for ages 8+

For details of other performance dates and information on how to access our closed captioned and audio described performances 

Click here

livestream
theatre
wisechildren
emmarice